TAMEST Endowment

Established in 2006 with a gift from the late Dr. Michael E. DeBakey, the TAMEST Endowment provides long-term support to expand current programs and launch new initiatives to advance the organization’s goals. Endowment gifts are restricted to the fund which provides periodic distributions of earnings to provide operational and program support in perpetuity.

Founders of the Endowment

Anadarko Foundation | AT&T | BNSF Foundation | ConocoPhillips | Energy Future Holdings | Edith and Peter O’Donnell | Temple-Inland | The USAA Foundation

Legacy Circle

The Eugene McDermott Foundation

Individual Gifts

(Updated January 25, 2022)


Rebecca Nelson Davis (in memory of Edith and Peter O’Donnell)

Dr. William A Haseltine (in honor of his dedication to educating the public about Covid and keeping them updated)

Contact Us >

Stay up to date with the latest from the greater Texas research community by entering your information and clicking the subscribe button below.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.