Annual Fund

TAMEST Annual Fund Header

Moving Texas forward with each conversation, achievement and discovery.
We are the Texas Academy of Medicine, Engineering, Science and Technology.

We invite you to join us in giving science a voice when it is needed most with your donation to the TAMEST Annual Fund. The annual fund is an important part of TAMEST’s strategy to convene the state’s brightest minds, foster collaboration and advance research and innovation in Texas. Your gift provides important support to enhance our current programs and develop new initiatives.

Annual Fund Donors

(Updated May 28, 2024)

Dereje Agonafer, Ph.D.
Kenneth E. Arnold, P.E.
J.J. Azar, Ph.D.
Bonnie Bartel, Ph.D.
Marjorie A. Beaudet and Arthur Louis Beaudet, M.D.
Rena Bizios, Ph.D.
Chau-Chyun and Li-Li Chen Family Foundation
David E. Daniel, Ph.D.
Rebecca Nelson Davis (In Memory of Tinsley Oden)
E. Linn Draper Jr., Ph.D.
Stephen A. Fuselier, Ph.D.
Selda Gunsel, Ph.D.
Helen Elisabeth Heslop, M.D., D.Sc. (Hon)
George J. Hirasaki, Ph.D.
Vivian Ho, Ph.D.
Lydia E. Kavraki, Ph.D.
Mr. Jeff Kodosky
Brendan Lee, M.D., Ph.D.
Marvin and Annette Lee Foundation
Bettie Sue Masters, Ph.D., D.Sc. (In Memory of Ronald Winfield Estabrook, Ph. D. (NAS, NAM) (deceased 2013, first treasurer of TAMEST))
Kishor C. Mehta, Ph.D.
Antonios G. Mikos, Ph.D.
Richard B. Miles, Ph.D.
Alan Needleman, Ph.D.
Kim Orth, Ph.D. (In Memory of Jeanne Orth)
Ms. Lindsey Parham
Randall W. Poston, Ph.D.
Dr. Amelie Ramirez and Mr. David Ramirez
Kenneth S. Ramos, M.D., Ph.D.
Ganesh C. Thakur, Ph.D.
C. Michael Walton, Ph.D.
Richard D. Wood, Ph.D.

Contact Us >


TAMEST News and Updates

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.