2010 O’Donnell Awards Recipients

2010 O'Donnell Awards
2010 O’Donnell Award recipients S.V. Sreenivasan, Paul Cremer, Wadih Arap and Renata Pasqualini and Stephen Keckler and Douglas Burger.
The 2010 O’Donnell Award recipients include: medicine awardees Drs. Renata Pasqualini and Wadih Arap for research leading to the first human studies showing that vascular endothelium in different tissues and cancers express unique marker molecules, accessible to circulating ligands; engineering awardees Drs. Stephen Keckler and Douglas Burger for inventing and demonstrating a new class of technology-scalable computer architectures; science awardee Dr. Paul Cremer for his work including a fundamental understanding of protein adsorption, multivalent binding on lipid membranes, and more; and technology innovation awardee Dr. S.V. Sreenivasan for his scientific and engineering contributions to the development of Step and Flash Imprint Lithography and the products of Molecular Imprints, Inc.


2010 O'Donnell Award recipients

Wadih Arap, M.D., Ph.D., and Renata Pasqualini, Ph.D.

The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center


2010 O'Donnell Award recipients

Stephen W. Keckler, Ph.D., and Douglas C. Burger, Ph.D.

The University of Texas at Austin


Paul Cremer

Paul S. Cremer, Ph.D.

Texas A&M University

Technology Innovation

S.V. Sreenivasan

S.V. Sreenivasan, Ph.D.

The University of Texas at Austin
National Academy of Engineering: 2021

TAMEST News and Updates

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.