TAMEST Endowment Fund

Established in 2006 with a gift from the late Dr. Michael E. DeBakey, the TAMEST Endowment Fund provides long-term support to expand current programs and launch new initiatives to advance the organization's goals. Endowment gifts are restricted to the Fund which provides periodic distributions of earnings to provide operational and program support in perpetuity.

Founders of the Endowment

Anadarko Foundation | AT&T | BNSF Foundation | ConocoPhillips | Energy Future Holdings | Edith and Peter O’Donnell | Temple-Inland | The USAA Foundation

Legacy Circle

The Eugene McDermott Foundation

2015 Individual Gifts to the TAMEST Endowment

Rebecca Nelson Davis
Peter T. Flawn
Kenneth H. Stokoe, II

TAMEST Annual Fund

The Annual Fund Campaign provides an opportunity for members and friends to support TAMEST through unrestricted gifts that provide supplemental financial resources that will be used to enhance current programs and develop new initiatives. Click here to view a list of Annual Fund contributors.